Let us introduce the Committee

President: Cindy Devine
Secretary: JoAnne White
Treasurer: Jann Faltermeier
Aileen Vaka, Debbie Haze, Donna Kennedy, Esther Lona, Glenda Eastwood, Liz Barber, and Marilyn Ashley

Each member is talented in areas they never knew they could perform.. Cooking our food from scratch is important, decorating- who said they didn’t have talent.. we make all our centerpieces, gather all donations, coordinate the baskets and wrap by hand.. decorating the event space the day of, not to leave out writing all our own material and printing our letter, brochures, posters… This is a PASSION with all of us… and we ask you to share this evening with us…


One thought on “Let us introduce the Committee

  1. WOW, I’m impressed!!!!! LOL

    Sandy Williams [cid:image004.png@01D2812B.157D8490] | SRM Support Solutions/Support Specialist | Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City | 1 Memorial Drive | Kansas City, MO 64198-001 |www.kc.frb.org | Office: 816.881.2802 |fax: 816.881.2252| E-mail: sandy.williams@kc.frb.org


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s